Contact Guide

Community Contacts

FloridaWest Economic Development Alliance Jeff Dyer:  jdyer@floridawesteda.com

Greater Cleveland Partnership (GCP) Shana Marbury: smarbury@gcpartnership.com

Greater Spokane Incorporated (GSI) Alisha Benson: abenson@greaterspokane.org

Northeast Oklahoma Regional Alliance (NORA) Lisa Smith: director@neokregion.org

United Corpus Christi Chamber of Commerce Gilda Ramirez: gilda@unitedccchamber.com

CAEL Contacts

·       Jade Arn: jarn@cael.org

·       Angela Gallagher: agallagher@cael.org

·       Josh Klein: jklein@cael.org

·       Claire Linnemeier: clinnemeier@cael.org